Meet Our Team

Home » About Us » Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Home » About Us » Meet Our Team

With over 40 years’ experience serving the biggest names in hospitality, our dedicated team is here to assist you with all of your technology needs. From leadership to sales and operations to support, we are committed to providing unsurpassed quality and performance.

Senior Leadership Team

Jady West

Vice President,
Hospitality

View Bio

Joe Peeples

Director of
Field Operations

View Bio

Christopher Sophinos

Sales Director

View Bio

John Fountain

Director of Technology

View Bio

Lisa Majdi

Assistant Vice President,
Marketing

View Bio

Our Sales Team

Mark Ludlow

Sales Manager
702-861-1461

Mark.Ludlow@cox.com

Glenn Tudor

Senior Manager of ACS Sales
702-545-1852

Glenn.Tudor@cox.com

Rob Nickels

Senior Account Manager
702-545-1851

Rob.Nickels@cox.com

Dina Holloway

Account Manager
702-461-1936

Dina.Holloway@cox.com

Dustin Layne

Account Manager
702-545-1893

Dustin.Layne@cox.com

Shaun Rosen

Account Manager
316-260-7471

Shaun.Rosen@cox.com

Ian Perkins

Sales Engineer
702-545-1819

Ian.Perkins@cox.com

Bret Freeman

Strategic Account Specialist
702-545-1887

Bret.Freeman@cox.com