Meet Our Team

Home » About Us » Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Home » About Us » Meet Our Team
With over 30 years’ experience serving the biggest names in hospitality, our dedicated team is here to assist you with all of your technology needs. From leadership to sales and operations to support, we are committed to providing unsurpassed quality and performance.

Senior Leadership Team

Jady West

Vice President of
Hospitality

View Bio

George Kipp

Director of
Field Services

View Bio

Christopher Sophinos

Director of Hospitality
Network Sales

View Bio

John Fountain

Director of Hospitality Network Technology

View Bio

Lisa Majdi

Executive Director of
Marketing

View Bio

Our Sales Team

Charlotte Barnett

Senior Account Manager
702-545-1856

Charlotte.Barnett@cox.com

Rob Nickels

Senior Account Manager
702-545-1851

Rob.Nickels@cox.com

Dina Holloway

Account Manager
702-461-1936

Dina.Holloway@cox.com

Glenn Tudor

Senior Manager of ACS Sales
702-545-1852

Glenn.Tudor@cox.com

Shaun Rosen

Account Manager
316-260-7471

Shaun.Rosen@cox.com

Ian Perkins

Sales Engineer
702-545-1819

Ian.Perkins@cox.com

Bret Freeman

Strategic Account Specialist
702-545-1887

Bret.Freeman@cox.com